Home BDS Roster  


To register to the Individuals' Service Providers Roster, please follow the link below:

Registration of Individual Business Development Service Providers Roster

Already registered individuals are as follows:



Contact Information

Abed- alhamid Barghouthi

Agri-business Consultancy

E-mail: abedalhamid.musa@yahoo.com

Telephone No.: 02-2900679

Mobile No.: 0599-878-243

 Adnan Faramand

Project Management, Institutional Development and Capacity Building, Technical Assistance Diversification

E-mail: adnan@newvision.ps

Telephone No.: 02-2964856

Fax No.: 02-2964857

Mobile No.: 0599-367-043 

Ahmed Adli Shwaikeh

Quality Systems, Market Research

E-mail: ahmed.shwaikeh@gmail.com

Telephone No.: 09-2351471

Mobile No.: 0599-353-719 

Ahmed AlFarra

Business Development

E-mail: ahmed.elfarra@gmail.com

Telephone No.: 02-2960700

Mobile No.: 0598-182-222

Amjad Qasas

SME Business Development Services

E-mail: aqasas@palprofessionals.ps

Mobile No.: 0599-680-789

Ayman Tamimi 

Business Planning, Strategy Development, Feasibility Studies, Innovation Management, Quality Management

E-mail: aiman98@yahoo.com

Telephone No.: 02-2224918

Mobile No.: 0599-253-200 

Basel Natsheh

Business Development, Sectoral Development, Policy Advisory

E-mail: bnatsheh@gmail.com

Telephone No.: 02-2259554

Mobile No.: 0598-909-799

Bashir Assi

Legal and Policy Advice, Business Due Diligence, Deal Structuring and Negotiations, Business and Project Financing,

E-mail: bashir.assi@gmail.com

Mobile No.: 0592-294-522

Mobile No.2: 0547-588-222

Faisal Awartani

Feasibility Studies, Data Analysis

E-mail: faisal.awartani@gmail.com

Telephone No.: 02-2987278

Mobile No.: 0595-224488 

Ghaleb Abu Omar

Prototype Development, Product Design, Technical Training

E-mail: ghalebabuomer@gmail.com

Telephone No.: 02-2217814

Mobile No.: 0599-676-519

Ibrahim Agha

Business Development, Business Planning, Joint Venture Creating, Export Management, Networking, Market Intelligence, Market Linkages

E-mail: ibrahim_agha@yahoo.com

Telephone No.: 02-5833598

Mobile No.: 0597-595-169 

Ibrahim Hantash

Collection and Analysis of Primary and Secondary Data

E-mail: ibrahim_hantash@yahoo.com

Telephone No.: 02-2406490

Mobile No.: 0599-219-251

Issa Beitouni

Project Management, Quality Systems Consultancy and Training, Food Safety System Consultancy and Training, Food Product Development, Gap Analysis and Assessments, Lean Operation and Six Sigma, Process Engineering

E-mail: issa.beitouni@yahoo.com 

Mobile No.: 0599-800-163

Jawad Al-Herbawi

Business Planning, Strategy Development, Networking, Local Market Intelligence, Market Linkages, Feasibility Studies, Quality Management, Business Process Engineering, Project Management, Conference Management, Policy Studies, Organizational Development

E-mail: jsayyedh@gmail.com

Telephone No.: 02-2228218

Mobile No.: 0597-770-099

Laith Kassis

Business Incubation, ICT sector, E-Business and Marketing

E-mail: laithkassis@gmail.com

Telephone No.: 02-2810226

Mobile No.: 0599-225-090 

Mahmoud Yasin

Project Management, Defining and Implementing Strategy for Improving Sales

E-mail: mahmoud.yasin@pits-track.com

Telephone No.: 02-2976886 

Mobile No.: 0599-579-414

Majdi Haj Khalil

Trade Facilitation Expert, Management Consultancy

E-mail: m.khalil@clara.net 

Mobile No.: 0523-353-387

Mohammad Issa

Strategic Planning, Organizational Development, Managerial and Financial Systems, Networking and PR, Capacity Building and Coaching, Human Resources Management, Quality Management and Assurance

E-mail: mohammad_issa5457@hotmail.com

Mobile No.: 0599-914-613 

Mohammed Hasan

Consultancy on Process Reengineering and Strategic Vision

E-mail: mohamadino@gmail.com

Mobile No.: 0599-816-247 

Mohammed Mansour

Quality Management, Quality Assurance Programs.

E-mail: mmansour@besco.ps

Telephone No.: 02-2488168

Mobile No.: 0599-677-579

Mobile No.2: 0598-101-473

Muhammad Sharia

Business Development, Process Development

E-mail: m_sharia@yahoo.com

Telephone No.: 02-2745278

Mobile No.: 0599-676-000 

Mohannad Rezeq

Strategy Development, Conflict Resolution, Team Building and Management Training, Networking

E-mail: mohanad.rezeq@hotmail.com

Telephone No.: 02-2791229

Mobile No.: 0599-664-716

Mustafa Abu Sleemeh

Organization of Engineering Projects, Networking

E-mail: salfit88@hotmail.com

Telephone No.: 09-2517456

Mobile No.: 0599-229-371 

Naeem Salameh

Legal Services

E-mail: nsalameh@hotmail.com

Mobile No.: 0599-673-017 

 Omar Guhwaji

Work Organization, Lean Production, Operations Research, Factory Planning,

E-mail: ing_omar73@yahoo.de

Mobile No.: 0599-862-575 

Nafeth Al-Jubih

Product Design

E-mail: nafithjub@hotmail.com

Mobile No.: 0599-362-333

Raed Rajab

Business Planning, Strategy Development, Networking, Joint Venture Creation, Feasibility Studies, Innovation Management, Project Management, Management Training, Organizational Development, Change Management, Equity Financing, Technical Training, Sector Specific Experience

E-mail: rrajab@du.edu

Telephone No.: 02-2978084

Mobile No.: 0599-925-209

Rasha Salah Eddin Hdaib 

Institutional and Organizational Development, Monitoring and Evaluation, Strategic Planning

E-mail: rashatem@hotmail.com

Mobile No.: 0546-473-218 

Samer Halawani

Process Development Skills, Policy and PPD

E-mail: halawani_samer@hotmail.com

Mobile No.: 0599-844-575 

Sanaa Khayyat

Technical Training, Legal Services, Translation Services

E-mail: Sanaa_khayat@hotmail.com

Mobile No.: 0585766855

Shurouq Qawariq

Conflict Resolution, Livelihood Projects Sustainability, Marketing, Networking, Management Training, Advocacy Training

E-mail: qshurouq@gmail.com

Mobile No.: 0598-108-926 

Suhail Sultan 

Business Planning, Strategy Development, Networking, Quality Management, Project Management, Industrial Engineering, Clustering, Management Training

E-mail: ssultan@birzeit.edu

Telephone No.: 02-5402422

Mobile No.: 0599-653-536

Yehya Rifai

Business Planning, Strategy Development, Feasibility Studies, Management Training

E-mail: yrefai2013@outlook.com

Telephone No.: 02-2258321

Mobile No.: 0599-523-949 

Younes Arjan

Product Design, Product Testing, Industrial Engineering, Technical Training

E-mail: fyounes@ppu.edu

Telephone No.: 02-2281469

Mobile No.: 0599-434-546